Maali Salmeen: The crazy turtle lady!

You read the title, it is about an awesome lady called Maali who is well, ‘obsessed’ with turtles!
I can’t remember how I came across her profile on Instagram (where all the magic happens, obviously) but I really enjoy the pictures and information she posts about reptiles and different breeds of turtles. She was also the person I first thought of when this little cutie (pictures below) came into the clinic when I was volunteering at RAH. She invited me over before I traveled but sadly I wasn’t able to make it. I can’t wait to get back to K-town to meet her and her unique family!Maali blogs as the Crazy Turtle Lady, check out her blog here. If you love turtles or reptiles, you MUST read it!

Leave a Reply

